Seeking Ecopolis Listed Among Top 50 Urban Policy Wonk Bloggers

Top 50 Urban Policy Wonk Bloggers.

I have no idea how it happened, but my little experiment in blogging about the search for ecopolis has been listed among 50 blogs about urban policy! This is a very humbling thing. Given my school schedule and other commitments, this is has been a very inconsistent endeavor on my part, and I really appreciate the acknowledgement.

A big thanks to the Public Servant Blog for including me in this list. I am very honored. In thanks, I am going to add them to my blogroll; please check them out!

Hm, does this now mean I need to update more often? 😉

Explore posts in the same categories: seeking ecopolis, urban policy

Leave a Reply

